Eswatini Railways gets a new Board of Directors


Esteemed ESR Stakeholders must be advised that following the end of term of the Board in 2019, the Honourable Minister for Public Works and Transport has appointed the Board of Directors for Eswatini Railways for a period f 3 years. We thank the Honourable Minister for the appointments and will continue to endeavour in Service excellence under the leadership of the Board. Here is a list of the Board Members


Chairman: Mr. Alex Mfanuzile Mngomezulu


  • Primrose Dlamini – Ministry of Finance Representative
  • Khangeziwe Mabuza – Ministry of Public Works and Transport Representative
  • Muzi A. Dlamini
  • Stephenson Z. Ngubane
  • Jack Louis Bello
  • Kholekile Mlangeni – Kudiabor

We wish them all the best as they do their duties

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply